Board of Directors


Governance of the Force Reconnaissance Foundation is outlined in its Certificate of Formation (State of Texas: Filing #8019666742 on 4/4/2014) and in the FRF Bylaws approved by the Board of Directors on October 28, 2014 at their inaugural meeting.

The current Board of Directors and Officers is as follows:

  • Richard Ashton (Director)
  • David Jarvis (Director)
  • Halsey Green (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Wayne Lingenfelter (Executive Director)
  • Patrick Zuber (Director)
  • Alan Sniadecki (Chair and President)